Site Update 2/6/11

Hello everyone on Super Bowl Sunday! I am excited about the Packers, Steelers game. Personally, I favorite the Steelers. Anyway, I’m afraid that I have to put off articles for a short time, at least until I finish the site editing. I know that a good looking site is key to page visitors. This shouldn’t take long, I have a good friend helping me. I planned on doing a few more articles on Lamborghinis, and a few other ideas in plan, but I will just have to postpone them for next week. I will be putting a few more pages up, finnishing the background and header, and maybe a few more suprises along the way.

Thank-you all for watching! Until next time, see you all. 😀

~Dan

Leave a Reply

